Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

193 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEANN C.
Submitted 02/22/18
I am very pleased with todays service. We were seen quickly and everyone was very generous.
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/21/18
Staff was patient with my son and handling his fears. Treatment was helpful. Thanks so much!
Lena H.
Submitted 02/20/18
You never disappoint! God Bless You All!
T B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very courteous staff. Attentive to the needs of their patients.
Dawn W.
Submitted 02/20/18
We always get the best care here. Everyone is so good with my little one. I recommend this place to everyone.
M V.
Submitted 02/20/18
My first visit to this urgent care and it was GREAT. The medical staff were very polite and concerned. Very helpful...wait time was ok as well. I'm glad I came!!
J B.
Submitted 02/20/18
The doctors and staff are the nicest people you could meet. Very caring , couldn't ask for better service.
Deanna B.
Submitted 02/20/18
You all are awesome! Thank you so much for the prayers and great service.
Kaprisha T.
Submitted 02/16/18
Thank you for your excellent work. You have always been kind with a caring attitude. Thanks for always making me feel better when I'm not feeling my best.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/16/18
Went real good. Thank you for your kindness. God bless you all.
Peggy S.
Submitted 02/09/18
I would rather come here before ANY other healthcare facility (even my PCP!). The staff here is INCREDIBLE! I would give anything for this clinic to be my PCP!
Carolene S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Visit went well. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Explained everything very thoroughly and examined very thoroughly.
M. H.
Submitted 02/06/18
Everything went great. A group of sweet people.
PAIGE H.
Submitted 02/06/18
I love this office, it is always a pleasure to come here. Kind staff and caring physicians.
M M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Thank you
MINH D.
Submitted 02/05/18
The process is smooth and friendly.
VICTORIA E.
Submitted 02/05/18
Very prompt when getting us into a room. Everyone was very nice.
SUSAN G.
Submitted 02/05/18
Went very well. Dr & Staff very polite, listened well to what I had to say. God bless you all, thank you.
Britt M.
Submitted 02/02/18
Visit went well. The entire staff was super nice. Brenda was very patient while doing my xrays. Lauren explained everything to me really well.
Ana D.
Submitted 01/31/18
You are doing a great job; I like that you are fast getting people to rooms and taking good care of patients. Thank you.