Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

193 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean Marie H.
Submitted 05/15/18
Everyone is very nice, very caring. Called a few days after my 1st visit to check on me - asked if I needed prayers.
ANGELA W.
Submitted 05/14/18
Brenda was very pleasant, very sweet lady I will return with my child to the facility.
S S.
Submitted 05/14/18
The front desk recep. was very polite. The triage ladies were nice & polite so far I have no complaints. The nurses here are so polite. I loved my visit this will be my urgent care ! :) Very Perfessional.
Chris S.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very caring, thank you for your time.
J E.
Submitted 05/14/18
Brenda was fantastic as was Dr. Sharon and the receptionist.
KESHA P.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very nice people, in & out fairly quickly.
ROSA B.
Submitted 05/01/18
I love everything about this facility- the building is clean, bright and inviting!!! It's the staff however, that makes for a slendid experience!! They all behave as if they've been trained by old school parents!!
Amanda P.
Submitted 05/01/18
The visit was great everyone so friendly. It's always a great place to come fast & friendly.
ERIC C.
Submitted 05/01/18
Front desk lady & ladies was very nice comfortable atmosphere. Dr was also very nice.
Linda H.
Submitted 04/24/18
There are not enough words to express the care and kindness of the entire staff of Urgent Care! Thank you
Rosa B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Blood work was required for my husband; extracting it is normally a harrowing experience for him!! Mickie came in, prepped him, and two minutes & 1 stick later - DONE!!! Virtually painless!! We are THRILLED with her skill!! Many thanks for a positive experience!!!
ASHLEY W.
Submitted 04/17/18
Always so patient and kind. I recommend others come and I look forward to changing my PCP to Dr. Jon and staff. Thank you for all you do!
PAIGE H.
Submitted 04/17/18
This is the best doctors office ever! Treated amazing every time! Love it here.
JESSICA L.
Submitted 04/17/18
I appreciate everyone in the office! The prayer at the end of the visit means so much! To know you are surrounded by believers is reassuring.
Sampson D.
Submitted 04/12/18
The visit went great. The staff was great and very concerned in making the right decision for my visit. Thanks.
Linda P.
Submitted 04/10/18
I really hate illness but love coming here due to mainly Dr. Jon. He is or has been so kind, thorough, compassionate & caring of any Dr. I have been to.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/10/18
Very friendly and professional staff. Made me feel very comfortable. Definitely would recommend your facility to others. I always like coming here for my urgent care needs.
TIM S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Wonderful. Staff is very kind and caring. they make me feel at home.
Frances W.
Submitted 04/09/18
From the check in to the nurse bringing me back for examination, it was such a pleasant experience. Friendly, professional atmosphere was quite soothing. My examination was with the utmost thoroughness and professionalism I have encountered at many Doctor's offices. I would definitely come back with no hesitation if needed. Lauren Young, NP explained everything in detail. I am quite pleased.
Della C.
Submitted 04/09/18
Great job!!! Keep up the good work!!! May God touch each and every one that works here and keep you safe - Amen