In an effort to reduce exposure for everyone, we are now offering care in your car! Click here to read more...

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

270 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie S.
Submitted 12/03/18
I love bringing my children here because everyone is always so friendly and caring. Will continue.
Paige H.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always great! Thank you!
Melissa W.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very nice & caring, & Quick, caring & explanatory Nurse & Dr.
Frances W.
Submitted 11/21/18
The concern and professionalism is wonderful. You are treated with care as if you are the only patient.
Titus S.
Submitted 11/21/18
You have great help. All were very friendly and professional. Will recommend to all friends.
Beverly H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very satisfied
Trevia C.
Submitted 11/16/18
Service was very good. Everyone was very polite and the prayer was awesome.
Linda T.
Submitted 11/16/18
Everybody is real nice & compassionate
D D.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff was friendly and caring. Thank you for being great when I needed you to be. Dr had an awesome bedside manner.
D R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very pleasant visit
S M.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very friendly, efficient & knowledgable staff. Thank you for your help
K W.
Submitted 11/14/18
friendly staff, fast service, clean
L H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Your staff is always so kind and helpful.
L S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Thanks for everything
J G.
Submitted 11/14/18
I don't know how your staff can all be so pleasant and kind
S R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Visit was great. Very little wait time. Friendly staff - always pleasant!
L P.
Submitted 11/14/18
wonderful service
J H.
Submitted 11/14/18
Always have had a good exp. Thanks so much.
L H.
Submitted 11/14/18
I love coming here the ppl are so nice & friendly
Judy F.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everyone was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. My son had a knee injury' the staff explained everything to us very well. If I need their services in the future, I would go back without hesitation! Thank you! Judy and James