Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

193 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 06/26/18
I've always had awesome service when I came here. Very satisfied, the staff are good.
Orbyan H.
Submitted 06/26/18
Staff always curtious and polite when dealin with patients.
PEGGY S.
Submitted 06/26/18
The staff here is fantastic! Finally people who put the "care" back in "healthcare"! God Bless You All!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 06/14/18
The times I have been here, everyone is so nice and helpful. Thanks.
Debbie H.
Submitted 06/14/18
Thank God for each of you. Always been alot of help, nice, kind, friendly & explain things to me. Thank you very much & God bless each of you.
RICKY B.
Submitted 06/14/18
EVERYONE was extremly caring & nice.
Ron G.
Submitted 06/13/18
Good work. Nice & courteous people.
Robin S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Always helpful & sweet!! Very grateful!
Norma W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Best providers & staff ever.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/12/18
Everything went good. Everybody was so nice and it did not take that long.
Judith N.
Submitted 06/12/18
Very thoughtful & kind. God bless you.
Nicole S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Lauren was very thorough during examination - this physical was more thorough than our yearly physical with pediatrician.
George H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very efficient - very professional Most Impressive!
Sherry P.
Submitted 06/06/18
Very Professional Clean
Debra H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Thanks for such wonderful and kind care of my situation. I appreciate you greatly.
Shelia E.
Submitted 06/04/18
Great place. Always friendly and helpful.
Leon H.
Submitted 06/04/18
Always enjoy coming here. Everyone is so friendly and always has a smile. That's always nice to see.
Amy R.
Submitted 06/04/18
Absolutely awesome!
Tina H.
Submitted 06/04/18
I like how I got in fast and they really wanted to find out what was wrong.
Yolisa T.
Submitted 06/01/18
They always take care of my needs. Todays service was excellent. Thanks to the staff.