Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

216 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn K.
Submitted 09/17/18
The staff is so caring and does their job very well! Thank you!
A P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Everyone I came in contact with was absolutely amazing!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/08/18
Everyone was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. My wait was longer than I had wished, but I understood it was due to the day of week and time of day, which was my fault. If I need their services in the future, I would go back without hesitation! Thank you!
S D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Always so pleasant & kind - wonderful staff!
M E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Staff very friendly Dr is very nice, respectful and listened to what I had to say
Alexis H.
Submitted 08/30/18
When you need to seek help in a hurry this place is always the best to come to. Very nice and thorough
L N.
Submitted 08/30/18
Staff always nice
M R.
Submitted 08/30/18
Came here when I broke my toe and great! Husband stung by something and wonderful treatment.
D C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Keep up the great work!!!
W I.
Submitted 08/23/18
Excellent service. Beautiful prayer by Dr Jon.
L H.
Submitted 08/23/18
I don't like to be sick. but if I have to see someone I come here because everyone is friendly and I get great service.
Sherri S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Provider & rest of the staff were very professional & took the time to explain things.
Christina S.
Submitted 08/18/18
Love the staff a lot.
Sara G.
Submitted 08/18/18
Everyone was really nice and made me feel comfortable.
Yasmin W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Everyone is very nice. The place is so clean and welcoming. I'm just nervous. Thanks for everything.
Angela H.
Submitted 08/15/18
I really liked how the PA (Sharon) took care of me. This office is much better than the ER at Martinsville.
Tony W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Nurse was very good with my 5 year old daughter.No problems at all.
Emily F.
Submitted 08/06/18
Best experience, Best patience. Very calming and talked my daughter through it all. Thanks from our whole heart.
Mary W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Also want to than everyone for card I received. Very much appreciated (Very thoughtful)
J T.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very supportive and patient with me- Very,very nice people-I'd recommend their practice to anyone- A great place to have to go when one needs such care.