Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

252 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim H.
Submitted 04/16/19
The PA's were great. The lady who stuck me for blood work was great. I did not feel the needle.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very, very satisfied. It is always a wonderful, spiritual experience coming here. May God richly bless them
Matilda P.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always a pleasure when I am able to come in and get my kids seen in a nice and efficient environment.
Stella L.
Submitted 04/15/19
Courteous & knowledgeable staff
Bobby G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Always pleased with my treatment & love shown here. Love you all.
Nikki H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great service. I enjoy bringing my kids here. Such a wonderful group of people.
Wylie G.
Submitted 03/07/19
This is the best care one could want. Efficient, caring, thorough, knowledgeable.
Martevion W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Always our first choice. We always get the proper care and attention.
Brittney R.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very good and made me understand all the information.
CHRIS S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Great visit. Brittany W did a very thorough exam. Excellent job.
Taren S.
Submitted 02/23/19
You all have been so helpful during my time of need. Thank you!
Larry H.
Submitted 02/23/19
Thanks for all you do in our community.
ANGELICA R.
Submitted 02/23/19
Thank you for the attention, friendly welcome & Professional treatment. All in one. Amazing!
Martha C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everybody very nice. Doctor very thorough. Being Christian business rates high with us.
Mary B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Good I like the nurse and doctor
STAN W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Except for the wait, my experience was great. All the staff were wonderful - the follow-up phone call was the best!
Chip G.
Submitted 02/11/19
Thank you for treating pneumonia aggressively. I feel like you are trying to shorten my discomfort as quickly as possible and THANK YOU for that!!
CRYSTAL W.
Submitted 02/11/19
ALWAYS SUCH NICE, FRIENDLY STAFF
ALINZABETH F.
Submitted 02/11/19
MY VISIT WAS GOOD. THANK YALL
Treylan M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Always nice & find out the problem, always clean!!! Wonderful staff!