Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

248 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Levica Y.
Submitted 04/03/18
Everyone was very patient and understanding.
Jeff P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Everything went great. Very thorough and perfessional.
Krystal C.
Submitted 03/20/18
Convinent, fast and friendly.
Brittney C.
Submitted 03/20/18
The staff is always super friendly. The facility is super clean and the wait times are always minimal.
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/20/18
I was really pleased with my visit. The doctor took time to explain everything that was going on with a smile.
Wendy H.
Submitted 03/20/18
This is a very friendly place to come for little things & big things. Thanks so much.
SHELLEY K.
Submitted 03/20/18
Excellent customer service & attention to detail. New to this area & I would highly recomend coming here to others. Excellent care given!!
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/05/18
Very caring staff.
Andrienne H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great staff, always friendly and good with my daughter.
Kelly H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great group of people. Great treatment & very kind. Thanks you!
AMANDA H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Thank you all for providing such great care with such a positive environment. :)
Diane H.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great job! Thanks for all you do. Be blessed.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Jon's has excellent bed side manners. All the people that work here do. My whole family will be using Dr. Jon's from now on!
Jill C.
Submitted 02/22/18
My nurse was very sweet & compassionate. Dr Jon and everyone was fantastic. Thank you again!
ALICIA W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Everyone was really kind and nice to us. They took good care of my son and I would like to say thank you to everyone.
LEANN C.
Submitted 02/22/18
I am very pleased with todays service. We were seen quickly and everyone was very generous.
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/21/18
Staff was patient with my son and handling his fears. Treatment was helpful. Thanks so much!
Lena H.
Submitted 02/20/18
You never disappoint! God Bless You All!
T B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very courteous staff. Attentive to the needs of their patients.
Dawn W.
Submitted 02/20/18
We always get the best care here. Everyone is so good with my little one. I recommend this place to everyone.