Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

193 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 01/30/18
I like Dr. Jon's Urgent Care because it is Christian based and you prayed for or with the patient. I like your Mission Statement on your website. Everyone here is very nice.
Harry S.
Submitted 01/30/18
The staff is always so professional & vibrant & pleasant!
Paula H.
Submitted 01/30/18
Friendly and prompt. Love the Doctor and staff. Prayer helps. Thank you.
Gary M.
Submitted 01/24/18
Excellent as always!
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/15/18
Caring physicians that do a good job & care about their patients and are Christians as well.
Alysa S.
Submitted 01/12/18
Always friendly, knowledgeable and you're feeling better quickly - Thank you
CONNIE M.
Submitted 01/08/18
Excellent customer service and quality care. So thankful to have found out about your services. Blessings to each of you!
Melissa J.
Submitted 01/08/18
The doctor was awesome! They were prompt and professional, I loved the atmosphere when I walked in the door. The nurse was also awesome and a classmate, class of 86!
Valerie U.
Submitted 01/04/18
I went it the office sick. My spirit was down because I had been sick for awhile. The staff did not only make me feel better physically but spiritually as well. Thank you Ms Tammy for praying with me. This is more than a Urgent Care but a health care solution for long term well being. Thank you to an incredible staff.
Wendy P.
Submitted 12/12/17
Everyone at this clinic is caring and friendly. The doctor was quick and efficient. He answered every question and was so helpful. I'm also thankful for the prayers and follow up call.
Catina P.
Submitted 11/20/17
Best office visit ever!!! Prayer does work and so does forgiveness. Amen ;-)
Tomeka W.
Submitted 11/14/17
I was very pleased with the service and care that I received on my visits.
Joan B.
Submitted 10/11/17
Very good experience. Everyone extremely nice. Thank you!