Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

216 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Dr. Jon's has excellent bed side manners. All the people that work here do. My whole family will be using Dr. Jon's from now on!
Jill C.
Submitted 02/22/18
My nurse was very sweet & compassionate. Dr Jon and everyone was fantastic. Thank you again!
ALICIA W.
Submitted 02/22/18
Everyone was really kind and nice to us. They took good care of my son and I would like to say thank you to everyone.
LEANN C.
Submitted 02/22/18
I am very pleased with todays service. We were seen quickly and everyone was very generous.
Jessica G.
Submitted 02/21/18
Staff was patient with my son and handling his fears. Treatment was helpful. Thanks so much!
Lena H.
Submitted 02/20/18
You never disappoint! God Bless You All!
T B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very courteous staff. Attentive to the needs of their patients.
Dawn W.
Submitted 02/20/18
We always get the best care here. Everyone is so good with my little one. I recommend this place to everyone.
M V.
Submitted 02/20/18
My first visit to this urgent care and it was GREAT. The medical staff were very polite and concerned. Very helpful...wait time was ok as well. I'm glad I came!!
J B.
Submitted 02/20/18
The doctors and staff are the nicest people you could meet. Very caring , couldn't ask for better service.
Deanna B.
Submitted 02/20/18
You all are awesome! Thank you so much for the prayers and great service.
Kaprisha T.
Submitted 02/16/18
Thank you for your excellent work. You have always been kind with a caring attitude. Thanks for always making me feel better when I'm not feeling my best.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 02/16/18
Went real good. Thank you for your kindness. God bless you all.
Peggy S.
Submitted 02/09/18
I would rather come here before ANY other healthcare facility (even my PCP!). The staff here is INCREDIBLE! I would give anything for this clinic to be my PCP!
Carolene S.
Submitted 02/06/18
Visit went well. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Explained everything very thoroughly and examined very thoroughly.
M. H.
Submitted 02/06/18
Everything went great. A group of sweet people.
PAIGE H.
Submitted 02/06/18
I love this office, it is always a pleasure to come here. Kind staff and caring physicians.
M M.
Submitted 02/05/18
Staff was friendly and rooms were clean. Thank you
MINH D.
Submitted 02/05/18
The process is smooth and friendly.
VICTORIA E.
Submitted 02/05/18
Very prompt when getting us into a room. Everyone was very nice.