In an effort to reduce exposure for everyone, we are now offering care in your car! Click here to read more...

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

270 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
Submitted 05/29/18
Always a pleasure coming here. I have always been pleased with any treatment received.
Cristen S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Thank you all for being so caring and sensitive each time I have to visit. It means so much!
Malcolm P.
Submitted 05/29/18
I thank God for a place that is a light in the community.
Shynia W.
Submitted 05/24/18
The Nurse was very nice and made me feel comfortable. (Her name is Mickey :-) The lady at the desk was very sweet and patient with me. The wait wasn't long. I was seen very quickly. The doctor was very sweet and a gentleman.
Betty R.
Submitted 05/24/18
My visit was very pleasant. The personnel were friendly and most efficient. They did a thorough check of my symptoms and gave me what I needed. I highly recommend them.
Jordan F.
Submitted 05/24/18
Always great care from providers and nurses. Quick in & out. Very helpful
Kenneth G.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Jon's Urgent Care has always treated me great & helped me when I needed it.
Robert R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Everybody is so nice, makes visiting Dr. a pleasant experience. The ladies that take blood samples are the best.
Douglas J.
Submitted 05/21/18
The front office staff was real polite and courtesy and didn't have to wait long before going back to a room and the nurses was real nice and I have never been to a doctor office that is as wonderful as this one.
Tyesha H.
Submitted 05/21/18
The front desk was nice and helped me in every way possible. The nurse tool care of us and the doctor help every way possible. I would recommend to anybody.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/16/18
Nurse's and everyone was real nice and couldn't ask for any better service and care. Thank you
Kenneth T.
Submitted 05/16/18
Have great service, very nice, and quick to get you in and out.
Sharon D.
Submitted 05/16/18
Every time I come, the staff is always kind and courteous. You all do a good job.
Mary J.
Submitted 05/16/18
Yesterday and today has been a great visit. Everyone seems very nice and patient, understanding. The staff here are doing a great job!
Chad N.
Submitted 05/15/18
Thanks for the care and prayer. The world needs more Doctors like this. Thanks again.
Penny B.
Submitted 05/15/18
The staff and the Doctor very nice and concerned. I like that keep doing what you guys are doing. Great job, first time here.
Kayla C.
Submitted 05/15/18
I always love coming to this Urgent Care. Best staff and doctors. They all do a great job.
Jean Marie H.
Submitted 05/15/18
Everyone is very nice, very caring. Called a few days after my 1st visit to check on me - asked if I needed prayers.
ANGELA W.
Submitted 05/14/18
Brenda was very pleasant, very sweet lady I will return with my child to the facility.
S S.
Submitted 05/14/18
The front desk recep. was very polite. The triage ladies were nice & polite so far I have no complaints. The nurses here are so polite. I loved my visit this will be my urgent care ! :) Very Perfessional.