Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

264 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Never had a bad experience here always been very nice and caring here.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very friendly, professional. Will highly recommend to friends and coworkers and family to come for a visit.
SHELIA C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everything was great the Nurses and the Doctor. Thank You Very Much!!
April M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Great experience, staff is friendly and time management is wonderful! Would give more stars if possible. Absolutely recommend!!
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 12/23/19
You all come highly recomended and locals speak volumes about the care and treatment given to patients.
Todd G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Everyone was wonderful and friendly. Very knowledgeable. I feel safe and secure coming Here
Michael D.
Submitted 12/23/19
I have never had nothing but the best of care here!
Ericka C.
Submitted 12/23/19
I love coming here the staff is so sweet and they care so much Thank you for service
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love the professionalism and friendlyness of all the staff
Jane P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thank you for your care and compassion
Bethany B.
Submitted 11/27/19
We absolutely love this place and the staff. Everyone is so friendly. We love you!
Rosalin C.
Submitted 11/27/19
My first time here and i love it everyone is so nice thanks yall I love you
Tammi D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Jon's Urgent Care has always provided excellent service. They really care about their patients. God Bless your practice.
Paige H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Yall are amazing, fast, friendly and caring. Never have a bad experience here. Thank you so much!
Penny M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Satisfied , nice staff. Get you in and out in a timely manner. Would recommend this place.
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/22/19
They were very sweet and caring toward my daughter. Patient with her. Thank you so much.
Marlyn C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Service was good. Everyone is professional and kind.
Destiny C.
Submitted 06/03/19
Amazing service. Really nice nurses that always make me feel comfortable.
Tisha M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Wonderful group of people! From front desk to MD. Thank you!
Clifford N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent care. Thank you