In an effort to reduce exposure for everyone, we are now offering care in your car! Click here to read more...

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

270 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Piper C.
Submitted 02/18/20
Awesome experience
Peggy S.
Submitted 02/18/20
I am so blessed to have to have a Dr. & medical staff so happy to pray for you! May God bless your entire staff!
Loronia G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Visits always go well when I come. Thanks for always taking the time to fix all concerns. I appreciate all you guys do!!
Tina O.
Submitted 01/25/20
I am very pleased with all of the doctors and nurses. They do an exceptional job and they're so pleasant.
Bridgett D.
Submitted 01/25/20
You guys are awesome! Love coming here. Ya'll really care about the patients.
Peggy S.
Submitted 01/25/20
It is so wonderful to have a medical staff who proudly admits their trust in the Lord!
DOUGLAS J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Never had a bad experience here always been very nice and caring here.
STEVEN M.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very friendly, professional. Will highly recommend to friends and coworkers and family to come for a visit.
SHELIA C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everything was great the Nurses and the Doctor. Thank You Very Much!!
April M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Great experience, staff is friendly and time management is wonderful! Would give more stars if possible. Absolutely recommend!!
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 12/23/19
You all come highly recomended and locals speak volumes about the care and treatment given to patients.
Todd G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Everyone was wonderful and friendly. Very knowledgeable. I feel safe and secure coming Here
Michael D.
Submitted 12/23/19
I have never had nothing but the best of care here!
Ericka C.
Submitted 12/23/19
I love coming here the staff is so sweet and they care so much Thank you for service
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/27/19
I love the professionalism and friendlyness of all the staff
Jane P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Thank you for your care and compassion
Bethany B.
Submitted 11/27/19
We absolutely love this place and the staff. Everyone is so friendly. We love you!
Rosalin C.
Submitted 11/27/19
My first time here and i love it everyone is so nice thanks yall I love you
Tammi D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Jon's Urgent Care has always provided excellent service. They really care about their patients. God Bless your practice.
Paige H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Yall are amazing, fast, friendly and caring. Never have a bad experience here. Thank you so much!