Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Martinsville, VA

171 total reviews

Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jon's Urgent Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy F.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everyone was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. My son had a knee injury' the staff explained everything to us very well. If I need their services in the future, I would go back without hesitation! Thank you! Judy and James
Sharon S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Always feel so taken care of here.
April H.
Submitted 10/22/18
Really appreciate the Christian music being played. Thankful for Christian Docotors, Nurse & Receptionist.
Abigail G.
Submitted 10/15/18
I've never been treated so gently or with such care. Thank you for being so kind.
Brittany M.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very nice & do the job very well!
Travis C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very friendly staff that seems to care about the patients.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very well. Contacted them on Friday. Got in here on Saturday morning.
Alyssa F.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very pleasant & kind anytime I have had to come here.
Lena H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Always do a great job and treats me like they truly care about me!
Lisa W.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great friendly staff & knowledgeable doctors! Thanks!
H S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always a pleasure to come to the office.
J B.
Submitted 09/27/18
My visit was very good. My first time, friendly people, good spirit in this place.
William P.
Submitted 09/18/18
The staff at Dr. Jon's has been unfailingly helpful and friendly. I appreciate the Christian atmosphere. I noticed the neatness of the patient room.
E E.
Submitted 09/17/18
So efficient knowledgeable friendly fast & helpful!!! I'm so glad we chose this UC center THANKS!
B L.
Submitted 09/17/18
Diane is amazing! Nurses and Siebring always kind,thorough & loving! We're thankful for you all!
Autumn K.
Submitted 09/17/18
The staff is so caring and does their job very well! Thank you!
A P.
Submitted 09/17/18
Everyone I came in contact with was absolutely amazing!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 09/08/18
Everyone was friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. My wait was longer than I had wished, but I understood it was due to the day of week and time of day, which was my fault. If I need their services in the future, I would go back without hesitation! Thank you!
S D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Always so pleasant & kind - wonderful staff!
M E.
Submitted 08/30/18
Staff very friendly Dr is very nice, respectful and listened to what I had to say